Find My Doula

Anthamatten, Jenni
mama.birds@yahoo.com
(918) 640-9757
Bean, Naloni
nalonibean@yahoo.com
(918) 804-6453
Blacc, Angel
AngelBirthDoula@gmail.com
(918) 625-2992
Tulsa Metro area
Bryson, Erin
erinlanfersieck@gmail.com
(918) 619-5572
Bucher, Alice
,
empoweredbirthshealthyfamilies@yahoo.com
(918) 636-5769
Buller, Kathy
bullerbunch@sbcglobal.net
(269) 369-4641
Butler, Robin
robin.mero.butler@gmail.com
(479) 957-4235
Camacho, Marlita
,
pushmamapush@yahoo.com
(918) 691-7980

Tulsa Metro area
Chebny, Giselle
,
chebnyfamily@yahoo.com
(918) 810-3310
Collins, Christa
christa@betterbirthnow.com
(918) 406-3285

christa
Cornelius, Janell
,
jc12852@yahoo.com
(918) 978-8775
Cox, Shannon
confidentmommy@yahoo.com
(918) 720-2444
Crabtree, Kerri
ackc1@swbell.net
(918) 857-8922
Deen, Amber
amporter812@gmail.com
(918) 448-7111
Elrod, Shauna
acemom98@yahoo.com
Emerson, Amy
,
doulaforbirth@gmail.com
(918)695-8402
Foley, Holly
holly.foley103@yahoo.com
(918) 728-4680
Gaylord, Jan
jsgaylord@juno.com
(918) 724-0648
Goodner, Hilary
mrsgoodner13@gmail.com
(918) 693-2186

Grant, Cheri
cbgrant_16@hotmail.com
( 918 ) 606-4561
Green, Shonakah
Ladysmaiddoulaservice@gmail.com
(918) 340-4855

Griebel, Brieanna
briennagriebel@gmail.com
(479) 644-1729
Griebel, Josie
jojogriebel08@gmail.com
(479) 644-1508
Guaderrama, Brittany
servantsheartdoulatulsa@gmail.com
(918) 946-4507
Hale, Laura
laurahale1147@gmail.com
(501) 617-3640
Hanson, Leta
leta_hanson@yahoo.com
(641) 780-7473
Haynes, Ariel
ariel.e.studebaker@gmail.com
(719) 237-7823
Henry, Stephanie
,
wombserviceok@gmail.com
(918) 766-3882
Holland, Crystal
cdgrant_13@yahoo.com
(918) 766-4846
Hopkins, Deirdre
,
stretchngrow@yahoo.com
(402) 682-9572
Hotz, Cassidy
cassidyhotz@gmail.com
(918) 906-4530
Johnson, Krystal
krystallight7@gmail.com
(918) 607-6354
Johnson, Lisa
mamalisa83@gmail.com
(918) 533-1166
Kinney, Kylee
kdkinney08@hotmail.com
(918) 798-0544
Lyttle, Michelle
shastarb@aol.com
(918) 892-6441
McCulloh, Heather
heather.mcculloh@gmail.com
(918) 779-8194

Nichols, Dana
timeofbirth@yahoo.com
(918) 557-1247
Oliphant, Kelsey
kelsey@peacelovebirth.com
(918) 841-1915

Payne, Rahima
himadawg@yahoo.com
(918) 640-2458
Peters, Karen
blessedlifestart@gmail.com
(479) 463-0242
Philkoff, Rhonda
r.philkoff@aol.com
(918) 527-2467
Pulfer, Alexandria
alexandria.pulfer@gmail.com
(479) 644-6030
Reeves, Tracy
,
tracyreeveslmt@gmail.com
(918) 991-2272
Reimer, Jennifer
cliffandjennifer@juno.com
(918) 520-0285
Robinson, Murphie
mojogirl93@gmail.com
(580) 606-0208
Saxton, Judy
saxton.judy@yahoo.com
(918) 629-2194
Schwacke, Debbi
jerseydebbi@hotmail.com
(918) 557-2910
Smith, Cara
caralois247@gmail.com
(405) 436-2226
Stege, Shelley
eggshelstege@cox.net
(918) 798-8819
Taylor, Kathy
,
momsdoula7@gmail.com
(918) 284-2950

Verduzco, Bethanie
Bethanie@HelloSunshineOK.com
(918) 938-3436

Wahome, Mercy Muthoni
mercywahome@yahoo.com
254-722-80-2429
Walton, Amy
amy@betterbirthnow.com
(918) 550-1938
White, Brooke
better.birth.now@gmail.com
(918) 361-8912

Windschitl, Jessica
jessicawindschitl@yahoo.com
(918) 770-2204
Wixon, Kasy
kasywixon@yahoo.com
(918) 734-2810
Wolcott, Sarah
,
doulaformom@yahoo.com
(918) 504-2905

Zherbnenko, Jennifer
jlzherebnenko@yahoo.com
(918) 779-5144

How to hire a Doula guidelines from DONA International ​ has detailed questions and information that will help you in locating a doula for your birth.​

Each doula is an independent practitioner, so fees should be negotiated on an individual basis.

  • Average prices for doula services in the area range from $400-$800 or more, based on certification  and experience. Many are willing to negotiate and help in special circumstances, such as Soonercare or Military family discounts.