Anthamatten, Jenni
(918) 640-9757
mama.birds@yahoo.com
Bean, Naloni
(918) 804-6453
nalonibean@yahoo.com
Blacc, Angel
(918) 625-2992
AngelBirthDoula@gmail.com
Tulsa Metro area
Bryson, Erin
(918) 619-5572
erinlanfersieck@gmail.com
Bucher, Alice
,
(918) 636-5769
empoweredbirthshealthyfamilies@yahoo.com
Buller, Kathy
(269) 369-4641
bullerbunch@sbcglobal.net
Butler, Robin
(479) 957-4235
robin.mero.butler@gmail.com
Camacho, Marlita
,
(918) 691-7980
pushmamapush@yahoo.com

Tulsa Metro area
Chebny, Giselle
,
(918) 810-3310
chebnyfamily@yahoo.com
Collins, Christa
(918) 406-3285
christa@betterbirthnow.com
Cornelius, Janell
,
(918) 978-8775
jc12852@yahoo.com
Cox, Shannon
(918) 720-2444
pawresq911@yahoo.com
Crabtree, Kerri
(918) 857-8922
ackc1@swbell.net
Dean, Amber
(918) 448-7111
amporter812@gmail.com
Elrod, Shauna
acemom98@yahoo.com
Emerson, Amy
,
(918)695-8402
doulaforbirth@gmail.com
Foley, Holly
(918) 728-4680
holly.foley103@yahoo.com
Gaylord, Jan
(918) 724-0648
jsgaylord@juno.com
Goodner, Hilary
(918) 693-2186
mrsgoodner13@gmail.com

Grant, Cheri
( 918 ) 606-4561
cbgrant_16@hotmail.com
Griebel, Brieanna
(479) 644-1729
briennagriebel@gmail.com
Griebel, Josie
(479) 644-1508
jojogriebel08@gmail.com
Guaderrama, Brittany
(918) 946-4507
servantsheartdoulatulsa@gmail.com
Hale, Laura
(501) 617-3640
laurahale1147@gmail.com
Hanson, Leta
(641) 780-7473
leta_hanson@yahoo.com
Haynes, Ariel
(719) 237-7823
ariel.e.studebaker@gmail.com
Holland, Crystal
(918) 766-4846
cdgrant_13@yahoo.com
Hopkins, Deirdre
(402) 682-9572
ddeirdre@yahoo.com
Hotz, Cassidy
(918) 906-4530
cassidyhotz@gmail.com
Johnson, Krystal
(918) 607-6354
krystallight7@gmail.com
Johnson, Lisa
(918) 533-1166
mamalisa83@gmail.com
Kinney, Kylee
(918) 798-0544
kdkinney08@hotmail.com
Lyttle, Michelle
(918) 892-6441
shastarb@aol.com
McCulloh, Heather
(918) 779-8194
heather.mcculloh@gmail.com

Nichols, Dana
(918) 557-1247
timeofbirth@yahoo.com
Oliphant, Kelsey
(918) 841-1915
kelsey@peacelovebirth.com

Payne, Rahima
(918) 640-2458
himadawg@yahoo.com
Peters, Karen
(479) 463-0242
blessedlifestart@gmail.com
Philkoff, Rhonda
(918) 527-2467
r.philkoff@aol.com
Pulfer, Alexandria
(479) 644-6030
alexandria.pulfer@gmail.com
Reeves, Tracy
,
(918) 991-2272
tracyreeveslmt@gmail.com
Reimer, Jennifer
(918) 520-0285
cliffandjennifer@juno.com
Robinson, Murphie
(580) 606-0208
mojogirl93@gmail.com
Saxton, Judy
(918) 629-2194
saxton.judy@yahoo.com
Schwacke, Debbi
(918) 557-2910
jerseydebbi@hotmail.com
Smith, Cara
(405) 436-2226
caralois247@gmail.com
Stege, Shelley
(918) 798-8819
eggshelstege@cox.net
Taylor, Kathy
,
(918) 284-2950
momsdoula7@gmail.com

Verduzco, Bethanie
(918) 938-3436
Bethanie@HelloSunshineOK.com

Wahome, Mercy Muthoni
254-722-80-2429
mercywahome@yahoo.com
Walton, Amy
(918) 550-1938
amyalurenwalton@gmail.com
White, Brooke
(918) 361-8912
better.birth.now@gmail.com

Windschitl, Jessica
(918) 770-2204
jessicawindschitl@yahoo.com
Wixon, Kasy
(918) 734-2910
kasywixon@yahoo.com
Zherbnenko, Jennifer
(918) 779-5144
jlzherebnenko@yahoo.com

How to hire a Doula guidelines from DONA International ​ has detailed questions and information that will help you in locating a doula for your birth.​

Each doula is an independent practitioner, so fees should be negotiated on an individual basis.

  • Average prices for doula services in the area range from $400-$800 or more, based on certification  and experience. Many are willing to negotiate and help in special circumstances, such as Soonercare or Military family discounts.